Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Free Psychic/Medium Readings for ABT Members
Important: Readers Agreement

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Forum rules
Asking for a reading isn't a certainty that you will receive a reading. Always be polite and respectful towards the reader and please leave feedback after your reading. Asking for multiple reads at the same time is treated as spam and will be deleted.
If you are interested in reading on ABT please read our Readers Agreement.
44opie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2021 9:34 pm

Sat Apr 03, 2021 9:42 pm

I totally support this and read through the terns/guidelines for reader chat.
Thank you

Anerwolf11
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2020 11:47 pm

Mon Apr 05, 2021 3:55 pm

Hi, I have read and agree to abide by the rules as specified here. I am developing my Mediumship and look forward to practicing here when allowed. :)

Thanks,
Anerwolf

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 73
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Mon Apr 05, 2021 6:46 pm

Hi Anerwolf. Welcome to ABT, we look forward to you developing your skills. Hope to see you in chat.
Kind regards.

Ckemp98
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:04 am

Tue Apr 20, 2021 4:27 am

I have read an agree to these rules

Aldona
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 5:55 pm

Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:09 pm

I have read and agree to abide by all rule.

Aldona
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 5:55 pm

Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:10 pm

I have read and agree to abide by all rules.

User avatar
KennethWatts
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:32 pm

Sat May 01, 2021 7:58 pm

Read, understood, and agree!

Can't wait to read for you guys!

Jayb45
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 02, 2021 2:20 am

Sun May 02, 2021 2:25 am

Absolutely agree with rules and agreement! Would love a reading if drawn to me:)

Post Reply

Return to “Member To Member FREE Psychic Readings”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 116 guests