Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

2 readings being offered

Talk 'Reading & Development' in general or choose more specific topics from the Subforums.

Crystal7
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:59 pm

Unread post Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:30 pm

Hi all,I'm offering 2 reading for now so hope to get reply. C7

GoldenFlower
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2018 6:47 am

Unread post Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:26 am

I'd love to get a reading!

Lady Jane
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:56 pm

Unread post Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:03 am

I would love a reading.

Lady Jane
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:56 pm

Unread post Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:09 pm

Lady Jane wrote:
Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:03 am
I would love a reading.

Lady Jane
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:56 pm

Unread post Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:07 pm

I would love a reading please

Esteban
Posts: 81
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:15 pm

Unread post Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:04 pm

I would love a reading. My life is in turmoil right now.

User avatar
cscott123321
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:08 am

Unread post Wed Apr 18, 2018 7:30 am

is this still available
MRS.PIKEY

Post Reply

Return to “Psychic Learning & Spiritual Development”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests