Paranormal Psychic Forums

Psychic paranormal community Forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

What Are You Listening To?

Post your Youtube music videos here.

Moderators: Steve, Helen

User avatar
TheRaptureofEnoch
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:02 am

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:42 pm



Primus - Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

User avatar
TheRaptureofEnoch
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:02 am

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:48 pm



Joe Jackson - Geraldine and John

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 2066
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:02 pm



Tool - Schism

 

User avatar
ladybug00000000000
Posts: 83
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:11 pm

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:18 pm


User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 2066
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:26 pm



Lamb of God - Overlord

 

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 2066
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:28 pm



ARCH ENEMY - The Eagle Flies Alone

 

User avatar
ShadowOfLight
Posts: 103
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 2:23 pm

Unread post Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:45 pm



Yup. Still.
When I am gone and all light is lost, you will see me again...

User avatar
Owlscrying
Posts: 2066
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:21 am

Unread post Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:50 am

Image ShadowLight Image

:grin:


 

Samanthaj
Posts: 1062
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:19 am

Unread post Thu Nov 30, 2017 2:11 am



California Dreamin' - The Mamas & The Papas
"Promise me you'll always remember: You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think." - A. A. Milne

User avatar
Crimson Fox
Posts: 295
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 2:10 am

Unread post Fri Dec 01, 2017 10:08 pm


Kayliox - Instinct
Crimson Fox

Post Reply

Return to “What You Listening To?”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests