Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Reading Session AND Healing Circle April 2020

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:11 pm

Reading Session & Healing Circle April 2020
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria April 2020 (M).jpg
ABT Circle with Ria April 2020 (M).jpg (104.76 KiB) Viewed 1802 times
Last edited by Mongki on Mon May 04, 2020 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Wed Mar 25, 2020 10:12 pm

Time conversion among different time zones:
UK time 9.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020 means...

Los Angeles 1.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020
Chicago/Houston 3.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020
New York/Toronto 4.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020
London 9.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020
Amsterdam/Berlin 10.30 PM Saturday April 4th, 2020
Sydney 6.30 AM Sunday, April 5th, 2020
Auckland 8.30 AM Sunday, April 5th, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:57 pm

Many thanks Ria/Mongki. I look forward to being in attendance, hopefully, lots of other members will also show their interest.
Kind Regards

User avatar
Storm
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Jun 20, 2019 10:08 pm

Thu Mar 26, 2020 6:39 pm

keithdeakin wrote: ↑
Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:57 pm
Many thanks Ria/Mongki. I look forward to being in attendance, hopefully, lots of other members will also show their interest.
Kind Regards
Interest yes however I like to keep healing on just healing and not mix a read with healing.........just my approach of what I do when doing healing......if someone wants a read then that's for another time imho is not mix the two.
deleted

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:15 pm

I can fully understand were you are coming from and I agree, however, on websites like this I feel some, not all, just want to have their say on what they perceive to be of help to others .
Kind Regards

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:42 pm

Seven wrote: ↑
Thu Mar 26, 2020 6:39 pm

Interest yes however I like to keep healing on just healing and not mix a read with healing.........just my approach of what I do when doing healing......if someone wants a read then that's for another time imho is not mix the two.
Seven,

Yes the reading session is totally separated from the Healing Circle. Reading Session will begin 30 mins prior to Healing Circle, so when it's done & dusted, we will start with Healing Circle. Basically it's 2 separate events.
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐡 monkeys 🐡 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

πŸ’—πŸ’ πŸ’—

User avatar
Ria
ABT Team
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:13 am

Sun Apr 05, 2020 12:29 am

Was a lovely turnout today, lots of beautiful readings given with great compassion. Thank you for your healing energy Keith and the backbone support Mongki.
Every adversity, every failure, every heartache carries with it the seed of an equal or greater benefit. - Napoleon Hill

User avatar
keithdeakin
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 10:16 pm

Sun Apr 05, 2020 8:23 pm

Thanks to Mongki and yourself for a great class.
Kind regards

Post Reply

Return to β€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendar”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests