Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

2020 New Year's Healing Circle

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Post Reply
User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:54 am

Please come & join us in our 2020 New Year's Healing Circle!
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria (S).jpg
ABT Circle with Ria (S).jpg (81.22 KiB) Viewed 1774 times
Last edited by Mongki on Fri Jan 03, 2020 8:12 am, edited 2 times in total.
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐵 monkeys 🐵 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

💗🐒 💗

User avatar
Ria
ABT Team
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:13 am

Thu Jan 02, 2020 2:12 pm

I will be there
Ria ;-)
Every adversity, every failure, every heartache carries with it the seed of an equal or greater benefit. - Napoleon Hill

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Fri Jan 03, 2020 8:13 am

Please note the room, yes, it’s Public Events Room, it’s a brand new room in chat!

See list below for conversion according to some time zones...

UK time 8 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020 means:

Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020
Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020
Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020
New York/Toronto 3:00 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020
Amsterdam/Berlin 9:00 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020

Islamabad 1:00 AM Saturday, Jan 4th, 2020
Singapore 4:00 AM Saturday, Jan 4th, 2020
Brisbane 6:00 AM Saturday, Jan 4th, 2020
Auckland 9:00 AM Saturday, Jan 4th, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of 🐵 monkeys 🐵 on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

💗🐒 💗

User avatar
Helen
Posts: 367
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:38 am

Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:29 pm

I wont be there but could you send some my way please.xxx

Post Reply

Return to “Members 'Chat' Event Calendar”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests