Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

February 2020 Healing Circle

'Live' Events happening in our Chat rooms by our members for our members. Please leave comments and feedback!

Moderators: Helen, Steve

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Unread post Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:24 pm

Please come & join us in our February 2020 Healing Circle!
Attachments
ABT Circle with Ria 2020 02 (M).jpg
ABT Circle with Ria 2020 02 (M).jpg (90.29 KiB) Viewed 87 times
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

User avatar
Mongki
ABT Team
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 5:57 pm

Unread post Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:24 pm

Time conversion among different time zones:

Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020
Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020
Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020
New York/Toronto 3:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020
Amsterdam/Berlin 9:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020

Islamabad 1:00 AM Saturday, Feb 8th, 2020
Singapore 4:00 AM Saturday, Feb 8th, 2020
Sydney 7:00 AM Saturday, Feb 8th, 2020
Auckland 9:00 AM Saturday, Feb 8th, 2020
"We are just an advanced breed of ๐Ÿต monkeys ๐Ÿต on a minor planet of a very average star. But we can hope to understand the Universe. That makes us something very special."

๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’—

Post Reply

Return to โ€œMembers 'Chat' Event Calendarโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests