Page 6 of 10

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 12:03 am
by Serenity_granted
I agree to these rules.
fyi: i think that this is the third time that i have had to register with a new username because it doesn't recognize my previous user name and password.

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:59 am
by Lady Jane
Agree. Good rules

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 4:59 am
by moveslikejagger
Absolutely positively agree......... can we chose our mod or mods, should we do a reading,healing or some such event ?

moveslikejagger

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:08 am
by Chellechell
Read,understood, and agree

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:15 am
by daveo
I do Agree

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:53 pm
by Arwen
I have read the reader's agreement and I agree to abide by the rules and guidelines of this contract.

:kiss:

xoxo

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:43 pm
by beekayy.2012
Agree to guidlines

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 1:05 am
by JuneBabyRamey
I have read rules and I agree to them

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 7:23 am
by JuneBabyRamey
I agree to the rules

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:30 pm
by Clump
I understand and agree.

It does mean that I can post in the member to member readings as long as I say I'm not psychic right? If not I apologize for posting in the readings section without asking first. I'll stop immediately if needed.

When I get on, there's usually nobody in chat. :hysterical: So I figured if make myself useful and help out the new guys that have questions without any answers in their posts. Hopefully it'll make them feel more welcome here. :) Keep up the good work.