Page 20 of 23

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 12:55 am
by Esmie2020
Yes I agree

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:09 pm
by amnesys5
I have read the rules and agreemenths and agree my apologies to the ppl I asked in a private directly I understand if these rules weren't here ppl would spam you like a circus attraction im likely to act and think aftherwards

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:39 pm
by TheKeepersEye
I agree with the rules and respect the decision that is being made as a reader.

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Thu Feb 27, 2020 5:14 pm
by Asar
I have read the rules and guidelines and i agree to abide by them.

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:52 pm
by Dragon
I agree to these rules i will be ethical and loving.

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sun Mar 01, 2020 3:42 am
by 4th Horseman
I give you what I get and I do not do Sunshine reads. I do Paradox readings and used to do readings on this site on a regular basis years ago and so I have filled out this agreement in case the mood strikes me again.

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2020 12:00 am
by Mysticalcass
I agree to these rules

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Tue Mar 10, 2020 3:03 am
by Macbaby11
i agree to the rules and terms

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:42 am
by Hdawn1976
I have read the agreement, rules, and guidelines. I accept

Re: Readers Agreement, Rules & Guidelines

Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2020 2:30 pm
by Heidi131313
Yes I agree to the rule and understand.