Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Photo Reading

Please no posting pics of a sensitive nature.

Moderators: Helen, Steve

Forum rules
Think ethics, the onus is on you to get permissions to post pics of others. Some readers will back away from third party photo's.
If the photo posted is a deceased person, please say so at the time the photo is posted. Post pics in moderation. Several picture posts over a month is fine but multiple pics in a short space of time will be treated as spam and deleted.

Any photos that cause distress or are inappropriate please report to a Board Administrator, click 'Report this post' icon in the post.
RKQuilter

Unread post Tue Jul 30, 2019 2:28 pm

I am new to this...saw online that pictures can be read. Don't want to sound "cliche" but want to know if he has or is cheating on me. He says he loves me but his actions and words tell me something different.

Looking to know what others think of him...
Attachments
IMG_6151.JPG

Phonix101

Unread post Wed Jul 31, 2019 4:07 am

I feel he is cheating, I feel he ignores you a lot, and that another has his favor, my best suggestion sweet heart even if it's hard try to move on, you shouldn't go through what your going through

RKQuilter

Unread post Wed Jul 31, 2019 3:34 pm

You are right about ignoring me. Thank you for your time.

Phonix101

Unread post Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:19 pm