Paranormal Psychic Chat & Forums

Community chat forums for like minded individuals who wish to connect, chat and share.

Join Us In Live Chat!!! Click Here

Search found 33 matches

by Mongki
Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:22 am
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: March 2020 Healing Circle
Replies: 1
Views: 13

Re: March 2020 Healing Circle

Time conversion among different time zones: UK time 8 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020 means... Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, March 6th, 2020 Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020 Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020 New York/Toronto 3:00 PM Friday, March 6th, 2020 Amsterdam/Berlin 9:00 PM F...
by Mongki
Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:21 am
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: March 2020 Healing Circle
Replies: 1
Views: 13

March 2020 Healing Circle

Please come & join us in our March 2020 Healing Circle!
by Mongki
Wed Feb 12, 2020 7:15 am
Forum: Orbs Fact or Fiction
Topic: My trail cam caught this
Replies: 2
Views: 43

Re: My trail cam caught this

I assume you talking about the image I circled, not the animals or the toy train looking object on the ground?

Sure it looks like a face, but then looking at shadows & gaps of bush/trees are like looking at shapes in clouds...
by Mongki
Sat Feb 01, 2020 9:39 pm
Forum: Members Chit Chat
Topic: Development circles
Replies: 1
Views: 129

Re: Development circles

Hi Racho :welcome2: to ABT! Great to have you join us :thumbsup: There are plenty of members here with wide range of abilities, from beginner to advanced levels. Why don’t you come & join us in our chat rooms? Live Chat which allows you to instantly chat with members. Meet & Greet Room is where most...
by Mongki
Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:36 pm
Forum: Members Support, News & Updates
Topic: Can't log into chat
Replies: 4
Views: 166

Re: Can't log into chat

Hi Mariacb, When you click on "Join us in live chat" did you get sent to a new page where it says "You must be a member and logged in to see chat Login | Register" and under that you see a blank space? If yes, then you're in the right page for chat, it may take a bit for chat to load up, but if you ...
by Mongki
Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:11 pm
Forum: Members Chit Chat
Topic: Love Life and Health
Replies: 3
Views: 216

Re: Love Life and Health

Hi BrandoJ,

Please let your friend Dani know, if she like to get a reading, she's welcome to join ABT as a member herself. The rules & guidelines stated: Free readings are a benefit for participating members of this site.

Thanks.
by Mongki
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:24 pm
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: February 2020 Healing Circle
Replies: 1
Views: 139

Re: February 2020 Healing Circle

Time conversion among different time zones: Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020 Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020 Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020 New York/Toronto 3:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020 Amsterdam/Berlin 9:00 PM Friday, Feb 7th, 2020 Islamabad 1:00 AM Saturday, Feb 8...
by Mongki
Fri Jan 10, 2020 9:24 pm
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: February 2020 Healing Circle
Replies: 1
Views: 139

February 2020 Healing Circle

Please come & join us in our February 2020 Healing Circle!
by Mongki
Fri Jan 03, 2020 8:13 am
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: 2020 New Year's Healing Circle
Replies: 3
Views: 432

Re: 2020 New Year's Healing Circle

Please note the room, yes, it’s Public Events Room, it’s a brand new room in chat! See list below for conversion according to some time zones... UK time 8 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020 means: Honolulu 10:00 AM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020 Los Angeles 12:00 PM Friday, Jan 3rd, 2020 Chicago/Houston 2:00 PM Friday...
by Mongki
Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:54 am
Forum: Members 'Chat' Event Calendar
Topic: 2020 New Year's Healing Circle
Replies: 3
Views: 432

2020 New Year's Healing Circle

Please come & join us in our 2020 New Year's Healing Circle!

Go to advanced search