Feb 19th, 2017, 9:02pm
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Click above to view Event
HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister
Psychic Paranormal Forums - Anybodythere.netABT's Top Forum BoardsMembers FREE Psychic Readings › Arianna's Bio and Feedback
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
(Read 5857 times)
arianna
Fellow Member

I Love The Paranormal

Arianna's Bio and Feedback
Nov 29th, 2013, 9:41pm

Hi Everyone,

I am empath, psychic and a developing medium.  I am still learning and therefore your feedback is very important. I am open and will tell you what is needed regardless of if it may sound bad to you.

I am a realistic person and would tell you like I see it. I will give advice but you don't have to take the advice as my advice would sometimes be derived from the situation in your reading.

I would like to note that my readings are "practice" and is in no way definite as situations can change.

In light of this I am willing to do readings to anyone who is interested. I am more comfortable doing picture readings so sitters can post their picture on this page. I also do spirit readings and psychic readings but I am now developing these aspects of my abilities hence my preference for picture readings as it may be more accurate.

I look forward to communicating with many of you.

Blessings
Arianna Smiley

IP Logged

fairytale love
Fellow Member

I Love The Paranormal

Re: Arianna's Bio and Feedback
Reply #1 - Nov 30th, 2013, 5:47pm

Hi Arianna
I would love to have a reading from you. Thank you.

IP Logged

arianna
Fellow Member

I Love The Paranormal

Reply #2 - Nov 30th, 2013, 8:11pm

Hi Fairytale Love

Here's your reading:

About you first. I feel you don't really get all you deserve in life. you try and try and you don't seem to get things your way.  you have had a difficult life. you struggle a lot. your family is there but not really there For you.